top of page

10 Questions with the Legend Saji Shunnarah


What’s your full name and age?

Saji Maseighty Shunnarah. 17 years old

What groups/clubs are you apart of? What do you like about them?

DECA, NBHS, the Walden Society. I like to hang out with friends in these groups.

What is your favorite school subject?

Math, because I get it.

What do you think is the hardest thing about school?

Trying to balance your workload with your free time.

What’s your favorite thing to do in your free time?

Play video games, like Rocket League

Do you realize what an icon you are among Seniors?

I don’t know, what does that mean?

You’re like a meme amongst Seniors.

Yeah, it’s funny. I entertain people.

Do you have any pets?

No, but I wish I had a dog

If you could do anything or go anywhere, without any limitations, what would you do after graduation?

Uh, that’s a tough one. I’d probably go to every continent to see how it is.

If you had three wishes what would you wish for?

I’d wish for everybody to feel good, no stress for everybody, and everyone can do what they want.

What’s your spirit animal?

In Harry Potter, I took a test that said a snake, but I think mine would be a gopher.

44 views
RECENT POSTS

ARCHIVE

©2019 by Spain Park's The Jag
bottom of page